Testimonials

GOOGLE
Marvin Hershiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
YELP
Cheryl P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020

I couldn't be happier with the service at this dealership. Friendly, fast, and great service. I will definitely use this dealership again.

GOOGLE
Regina Denman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
GOOGLE
Frances Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020

The service here has always been excellent. My family has purchased four vehicles from DOENGE’S in Bartlesville. The employees have been very respectful and courteous. Have been made comfortable while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Service done in a timely manner. I have enjoyed doing business with DOENGE’S.

YAHOO
C R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020

My husband and I came in with Prius and dealt with both the sales and service departments. Super nice and extremely helpful. We're from AZ & have never received such great service at a dealership.... more

YELP
C R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020

My husband and I came in with Prius and dealt with both the sales and service departments. Super nice and extremely helpful. We're from AZ & have never received such great service at a dealership. Even though they had been swamped (post-Covid catch-up) they took care of our Prius battery while we waited, making call to out-of-state dealership to get needed warranty info, etc.

GOOGLE
Jadee Logan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020

A huge shoutout to these guys here! Turned my sorry experience with my deer 🦌 hit around. After three months of my car being in the shop (and it didn’t end up fixed correctly), Dewayne and his crew set right what was wrong. I’m immensely happy with their service, how they handled my claim(StateFarm) and how he answered all my questions,(trust me I was not trusting after my first attempted fix) no matter how small! I recommend this shop if you ever have repair needs!

GOOGLE
Kaydence Bonnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Darlene Banda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Smelser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-27-2020

WAS WELL WORTH TRAVELING OVER 2 THOUSAND MILES FOR! (Would like to rate higher than 4 stars, but fractions not permitted) Doenges marked down a very nice low mileage Toyota which I saw online. I made the deposit and booked a flight from central Pennsylvania all the way to Oklahoma to pick up a car I'd not driven or seen in person. VERY PLEASED. The car is excellent. The deal was super. Out the door cost (doc, etc.) was low. The staff was helpful. They also picked me up at the airport, and filled it with gas before I left. Would like to give 5 stars (I'm that happy), but in fairness to review- communication was sometimes slow or incomplete. It did take about a week to get an info confirmation email, but to be fair, part of that was due to me having a flip phone that couldn't really show attachments. But hey, they're busy, and all's well that ends well. And it ended very well. Love my car, and well worth the 2400 mile round trip. THANKS DOENGES !!!!

GOOGLE
Angel Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
GOOGLE
Wade Kester
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-12-2019

Took it in once to fix my bumper and once for the front end. They did a great job both times. The only thing is i had cork cup coasters ad they took one when i took it for the bumper and the other when i took it in for the front end. Strange stuff. They are inexpensive, but its the principal. I'm hiding everything next time.

GOOGLE
William Lemon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Michael Colclasure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019

I really really love Greg and Marya for trying to help me and the finance manager who tried also. Life events beyond my control prevented me from getting a car but all 3 of the precious people in my opinion went above and beyond to try and help me. I know it's the season of giving and miracles so maybe I will be able to get a vehicle. Thank you guys VERY MUCH!!!

GOOGLE
Libby Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019

I love this service department!

GOOGLE
Kelly Saenz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Bob Straley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019

William Doenges was a friend ,my employer ,and a great person to work for he really cared for the people he employed.

GOOGLE
Craig Bradshaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
GOOGLE
William Hunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-10-2019

Good dealership but watch your wallet. It's a car lot. Technicians appear great quality and take good care of your vehicle. Sales people are standard hype spinners. Just be skeptical as usual and nail down your facts. Nothing too negative and an okay place as long as you are smart about where you are.