Testimonials

GOOGLE
Kaydence Bonnett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
GOOGLE
Darlene Banda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
GOOGLE
Scott Smelser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-27-2020

WAS WELL WORTH TRAVELING OVER 2 THOUSAND MILES FOR! (Would like to rate higher than 4 stars, but fractions not permitted) Doenges marked down a very nice low mileage Toyota which I saw online. I made the deposit and booked a flight from central Pennsylvania all the way to Oklahoma to pick up a car I'd not driven or seen in person. VERY PLEASED. The car is excellent. The deal was super. Out the door cost (doc, etc.) was low. The staff was helpful. They also picked me up at the airport, and filled it with gas before I left. Would like to give 5 stars (I'm that happy), but in fairness to review- communication was sometimes slow or incomplete. It did take about a week to get an info confirmation email, but to be fair, part of that was due to me having a flip phone that couldn't really show attachments. But hey, they're busy, and all's well that ends well. And it ended very well. Love my car, and well worth the 2400 mile round trip. THANKS DOENGES !!!!

GOOGLE
Angel Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
GOOGLE
Wade Kester
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-12-2019

Took it in once to fix my bumper and once for the front end. They did a great job both times. The only thing is i had cork cup coasters ad they took one when i took it for the bumper and the other when i took it in for the front end. Strange stuff. They are inexpensive, but its the principal. I'm hiding everything next time.

GOOGLE
William Lemon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019
GOOGLE
Michael Colclasure
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2019

I really really love Greg and Marya for trying to help me and the finance manager who tried also. Life events beyond my control prevented me from getting a car but all 3 of the precious people in my opinion went above and beyond to try and help me. I know it's the season of giving and miracles so maybe I will be able to get a vehicle. Thank you guys VERY MUCH!!!

GOOGLE
Libby Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019

I love this service department!

GOOGLE
Kelly Saenz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-30-2019
GOOGLE
Bob Straley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019

William Doenges was a friend ,my employer ,and a great person to work for he really cared for the people he employed.

GOOGLE
Craig Bradshaw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
GOOGLE
William Hunt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-10-2019

Good dealership but watch your wallet. It's a car lot. Technicians appear great quality and take good care of your vehicle. Sales people are standard hype spinners. Just be skeptical as usual and nail down your facts. Nothing too negative and an okay place as long as you are smart about where you are.

GOOGLE
Geimy Cardenas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
GOOGLE
Richard Bush
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2019
GOOGLE
Todd Woolery
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2019

Nice cars and trucks...it's Toyota.

GOOGLE
Jolene Harpstrite
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
GOOGLE
Julie Malone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2019
GOOGLE
Bruce Stewart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
8-17-2019

I take my vehicle's to them for their 9 dollar oil change, they check all the fluids and check out the tires.

GOOGLE
STEVENS PERRIGO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2019
GOOGLE
Mary Anne Reece
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019

Buying a car from Doenges Toyota was a great experience and I have never said this about a car dealership before)! My mother in law needed a newer car and our salesman, Thomas treated us with respect. He wasn't pushy and was extremely patient with us. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful - even the finance guy was great to work with (usually this is where you get bombarded add on suggestions). They understood we had a limited budget and really worked with us. I highly recommend Thomas at Doenges Toyota!

GOOGLE
Steven Sarabia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019

Good PEOPLE in body shop

GOOGLE
Pat Staley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-31-2019
GOOGLE
Dana Rogers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-31-2019

They were awesome and Thomas Roach made the experience enjoyable. He's not quite as funny as me but he's alright 😁. Thomas got us all set up in the car and shared all the features, staying even though it was after hours. A great car buying experience. 👍👍