Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

My son’s car was making concerning noises and with him going back-and-forth from Bartlesville to Stillwater, we had Toyota take a look at it. They were so thorough and they found not one, but two serious issues and got them replaced within 2 days when the parts could come in. Autumn has helped me before and she helped us today… she is phenomenal! She knows her stuff (and if she doesn’t know, she will find out!) and she goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and satisfied!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I just had SUCH A GOOD experience with James, the Service Manager and this service department! I live in Dallas, and my 2-year-old Toyota Sienna was “dragging” what turned out to be the oil pan cover, in the middle of a road trip to Pawhuska. I was VERY nervous, and pulled in at almost 4:00, and he and the mechanic IMMEDIATELY noticed, looked underneath, and agreed to re-attach it, without hesitation (I had no appointment and it was late in the day). They put me at ease, kept me informed, and got it taken care of and us back on the ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I had a very nice experience with all the staff and they had the perfect car I was looking for. Minimal time was spent completing the paperwork and finances. I recommend Doenges Toyota to others and I'll be sure to return for service as well as for purchasing another vehicle in the future. Leah is a gem!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I recently had two cars serviced at Doenges. The service attendant was friendly and accommodating. He ensured I had the service needed while also finding ways to save me money by avoiding unnecessary repairs. Over the many years I have had cars serviced at Doenges, I've never had any trouble after the service/repair. They are an honest, first-rate business.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Brandy was great! She was training someone and did a great job explaining to them what she was doing and answered my questions. No pressure at all unlike some of the other dealers in town *coughchevycough*.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

All good!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

We had a fantastic experience with our sales representative, Mariana! She did a great job of explaining different features on the car, ensuring our car buying experience was relaxed and without pressure, and making sure it was a family friendly endeavor. Would recommend her to anyone looking for attention to detail and a top notch hospitable experience while car buying.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Tyler was amazing! He was honest and did not add any further stress to our buying experience! Will completed our finance and was helpful looking into getting us the best terms and interest rate!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2023

Transparent sales with no strings attached.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Tyler Ledbetter was very helpful when choosing a 2022 used Hyundai Kona at Doenges Toyota. He's very friendly and easy to work with. Will Doenges was a great help with our financing and made it easy to complete the paperwork to close the deal. I would recommend them for anyone that is in the market for a new or used vehicle. They're great!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Bought our Rav 4 there!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Josh was great to work with when getting our new RAV4.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Very fast at getting the truck in and out for service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2023

I Truly Recommend Mrs. Kelly Robert she's the best professional crypto expert with a good percentage ROI capability with a proven record. After being scammed by a fake platform I lost $10,560 to them, nevertheless, I was still convinced that they are still genuine platforms out there, luckily for me I found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field. Reach to her on WhatsApp; +1 (323)628-7351 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Great service thus far, will continue to get my truck serviced there.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Great first time car buying experience! I was helped most by Riley who was more that available to answer any questions and making it a stress free experience. Everyone who helped us went above and beyond. I would definitely check them out if you’re out this way before making the drive to Tulsa.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

First car buying experience was amazing! Incredibly helpful Madison and Kaylee went above and beyond to get me into a car! They were thorough and made the process effortless.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Salesperson Madison and inventory manager Kaylee were fantastic.!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Working with Thomas Roach was honestly a breeze. I found a 2019 GMC Terrain for under $20k and I knew I wanted it. He immediately got ahold of me after I filled out the application and helped me through the trade in process. Everything was done efficiently and he tried his best to help me get a payment I could afford monthly. I recommend and I wish I had gotten my first car through them as the last dealership I dealt with, wasn’t kind as this dealership. Thank you, Thomas! You made this buying process so easy for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Have always taken good care of me

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Helpful,lots off different buildings on the premises, the person that helped us was pretty straight forward with time lines

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Brandy is great at what she does. She worked with me for a good 6 months before my 2023 TRD PRO came in. 5 stars- Customer service is VERY important! Thank you🙏 glad to do business with Doenges. Hometown is where it’s at🔥

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Joshua worked very hard for literally months to get us into a Sienna. He kept in touch and followed up on everything he said he would do. Could not be more pleased with the help we received.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Nice people. They do a good job in both mechanical and body repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Went in to get parts from the parts department. They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Great guys in there

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Highly recommend this place. No pressure and super helpful and friendly. Glad I purchased here I will be back for my next car.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Josh and Kaylee were extremely helpful and kind! They made getting a car easy and without any hassle! Highly recommend visiting this dealership and asking for them if you’re in the market for a Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The low pressure tire light came on in our vehicle as we were traveling through Oklahoma back to Kansas. Doenges got us right in and inspected our tires and more while we ate breakfast at a nearby restaurant, and then didn't charge us anything. Thank you, Doenges!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

After starting out rocky I am thankful for Kaylee and Michele who swooped in and saved the day. I was purchasing a car for my elderly mother who lives out of state and these two ladies treated her with dignity and respect while I was on the phone with her the whole time. Thank you ladies for being so kind to my sweet mama.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Out of town customer. College kids went in with car issue. Was a simple fix and they weren’t charged! Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Brandi was great! Ordered my 2022 rav4 for me, kept on top of everything and kept me updated on the status all the way. She made the buying process easy, and stayed late ast closing to allow me to pick it up since I was driving 200 miles to get it, will definitly return! ....UPDATE returned in Sept 2023, bought another vehicle from brandi, just as awesome as before!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great no pressure sales experience. I would highly recommend going here for your next car purchase. One of the friendliest car lots we have experienced in Oklahoma. Got just what we'd been looking for and it's not easy to do that right now!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Great place to buy a car! No hassle, no pressure and friendly and transparent saleswomen. I would definitely recommend them and I would come here again. It was well worth our hour drive!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Wow, great job, Bartlesville Toyota! Fast friendly service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great place and can trust them with your car this is the only place I will get an oil change! They listen & care about customers your not just a number or a dollar sign!! Great work guys keep up the good work!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

As always, seevice timely and with a 😃

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Bought a great pre-owned vehicle from them on Saturday morning. No pressure from sales, management, or financing. They all were genuinely kind and wanted me to be comfortable in the deal process.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Brandy was so helpful. She helped me find the car I just love.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Above and beyond! Would 110% recommend doing Business with them! I purchased my car there and then when someone backed into it I had it fixed at their body shop and couldn’t be more pleased! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Did the service needed but did not let me know what service was coming due or anything to be headed off

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Over the years we've purchased two vehicles from Doenges. It was worth the drive from Tulsa to get a good price and great support after the sale. To that end I am in the process of having my 2016 Tacoma shipped overseas and the receiving country needed an original bill of sale. I could not locate one; consequently, I reached out to Doenges, in particular Shelly Smith-Cooper. Shelly went above and beyond to meet my needs. I sincerely appreciate and praise her responsiveness and attention to deal. Doenges supported me, a customer, long after I drove my vehicle out of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Brandy helped me and was very helpful and a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I am very satisfied , i went for a truck and i got "The best deal ever" awesome place, thanks , highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Quick, courteous, service. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

It was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Great!!! Trying their best to get me a deal!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Thank you, Andrew ((Toyota Service Manager)! Yesterday I managed to lock myself out of my 2018 Avalon with the engine running and a full tank of gas. The buttons on the keyless entry fob would not unlock the vehicle. Using a neighbor’s phone (mine was locked in the car), I got in touch with Doenges Toyota. The operator stayed on the line with me until the Service Dept could be reached. The Service Manager (Andrew) came on the phone. He was attentive and came personally to my home to resolve the problem, which he did very quickly. I’m very ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2020

Thomas and Michelle were super helpful and made my sons day by getting him financed in his first car. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2020

They have a great selection to choose from. Friendly Sales staff to assist you in purchasing the vehicle of your dreams!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

The service here has always been excellent. My family has purchased four vehicles from DOENGE’S in Bartlesville. The employees have been very respectful and courteous. Have been made comfortable while waiting for my vehicle to be serviced. Service done in a timely manner. I have enjoyed doing business with DOENGE’S.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

great service and super fast

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2020

A huge shoutout to these guys here! Turned my sorry experience with my deer 🦌 hit around. After three months of my car being in the shop (and it didn’t end up fixed correctly), Dewayne and his crew set right what was wrong. I’m immensely happy with their service, how they handled my claim(StateFarm) and how he answered all my questions,(trust me I was not trusting after my first attempted fix) no matter how small! I recommend this shop if you ever have repair needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2020

I welcome all to enjoy an excellent car buying experience! Thanks for shopping at Doenges Family of Autos!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

WAS WELL WORTH TRAVELING OVER 2 THOUSAND MILES FOR! (Would like to rate higher than 4 stars, but fractions not permitted) Doenges marked down a very nice low mileage Toyota which I saw online. I made the deposit and booked a flight from central Pennsylvania all the way to Oklahoma to pick up a car I'd not driven or seen in person. VERY PLEASED. The car is excellent. The deal was super. Out the door cost (doc, etc.) was low. The staff was helpful. They also picked me up at the airport, and filled it with gas before I left. Would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2020

Doenges Is the Best and only Dealership to do Business with!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

Took it in once to fix my bumper and once for the front end. They did a great job both times. The only thing is i had cork cup coasters ad they took one when i took it for the bumper and the other when i took it in for the front end. Strange stuff. They are inexpensive, but its the principal. I'm hiding everything next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2019

Mr. Doenges, thank you so much for the turkey. We have purchased many cars from your dealership and been happy with the service. job well done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2019

We stopped into Doenges today to receive our free Turkey. What a great car dealership to bless our family with a free Turkey Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for my turkey. It was very thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

I really really love Greg and Marya for trying to help me and the finance manager who tried also. Life events beyond my control prevented me from getting a car but all 3 of the precious people in my opinion went above and beyond to try and help me. I know it's the season of giving and miracles so maybe I will be able to get a vehicle. Thank you guys VERY MUCH!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2019

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

I love this service department!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

William Doenges was a friend ,my employer ,and a great person to work for he really cared for the people he employed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2019

Shout out to Solomon and Team at Doenges Toyota for working late and working hard to make our experience as smooth as possible! Solomon listened to my wants and got me in my dream car! I’m so happy!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019

Nice cars and trucks...it's Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

I take my vehicle's to them for their 9 dollar oil change, they check all the fluids and check out the tires.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Good PEOPLE in body shop

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Buying a car from Doenges Toyota was a great experience and I have never said this about a car dealership before)! My mother in law needed a newer car and our salesman, Thomas treated us with respect. He wasn't pushy and was extremely patient with us. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful - even the finance guy was great to work with (usually this is where you get bombarded add on suggestions). They understood we had a limited budget and really worked with us. I highly recommend Thomas at Doenges Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019

They were awesome and Thomas Roach made the experience enjoyable. He's not quite as funny as me but he's alright 😁. Thomas got us all set up in the car and shared all the features, staying even though it was after hours. A great car buying experience. 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2019

Josh at the Toyota Body Shop did a great job with my car that was involved in a wreck. We haven’t had it long and were concerned that you would be able to tell. It looks like new and they even detailed it and made it look great. He was so easy and nice to work with. If you need body work, he is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

I used the service center here for genuine Toyota maintenance. VERY fast work, done before the promised time, and all done for a very reasonable price! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

They were friendly and quick!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Love the tires for life plan! Waiting area is clean and accommodating. Staff is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Great service and very welcoming people. Vehicle is always taken care of when i take it in too get serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

fast service, came in on a Saturday and the wait in the waiting room clean and was a pleasant experience. I will come back again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review